SARASWATI MEDICAL COLLEGE

LIDA, Madhu Vihar, P.O. Asha Khera, NH-27, Lucknow Kanpur Highway, Unnao (UP) Pin - 209 859 Tel. : (+91) 515 – 3070000, E.mail. : smc@saraswaticollege.com

Letter No.: SMC/ I/C Mentor Mentee Programme/ 02/2025

Date: - 13/01/2025

·* To,

All Concerned, Mentor Mentee Committee, Saraswati Medical College, Unnao

Sub: Mentor Mentee Committee 2024 of SMC Unnao

This is to inform all the committee members of Mentor Mentee Committee 2024 of SMC Unnao after duly approved by the competent authority. The committee will consist of the following members in the Mentor Mentee Committee.

 Dr. Ved Kumar Nigam Dr. Ravindra Singh Dr. Shalini Rawat 	Asst. Prof., Deptt. of General Medicine Professor, Deptt. of Surgery Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Pathology	Faculty I/c/Chairman Member/ Secretary. Member
 Dr. Richa Pandey Dr. Manisha Pathak 	Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Obs and Gynae. Asst. Prof., Deptt. of Dental.	Member Member

at the

(Dr. Ved Kumar Nigam) (faculty I/c/Chairman Mentor Mentee Programme) Asst. Professor, Dept. of General Medicine, SMC, Unnao

Copy To:-

- 1. Principal Sir for kind information
- 2. Medical Superintendent Sir for kind information
- 3. All Committee members
- 4 Dr. (Prof.) Vivek Kumar/ Incharge NMC Cell.