LIDA, Madhu Vihar, P.O. Asha Khera, NH-25, Lucknow Kanpur Highway, Unnao (UP), Pin - 209 859 Tel. : (+91) 515-3070000, E.mail. : smc@saraswaticolleges.com

SARASWATI MEDICAL COLLEGE

Letter No.: /SMC/principal Office/Circular/1303 -/2024 2003

Date: 13.02.2024

CIRCULAR

The following faculties are nominated for "Pharmacovigilance Committee" of Saraswati Medical College, Unnao for the Academic 2024-2025

PHORMACOVIGILANCE COMITTEE

| Sr. No. | Faculty Name | Affiliation | Designation |
|---------|------------------------|------------------------------------|---------------------|
| 1 | Dr. R.N. Srivastava | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. D.K. Shukla | Prof. & Head Gen. Medicine | Co-ordinator |
| 3 | Dr. Shalini Srivastava | HOD Pathology | Deputy Co-ordinator |
| 4 | Dr. Shwetank Agrawal | Med. Superintendent | Member |
| 5 | Dr. Anjali Gupta | Prof. & Head, Dentistry | Member |
| 6 | Dr. Divya Singh | Associate Professor, Obst. & Gynae | Member |
| 7 | Dr. S.S. Negi | Associate Prof. Anesthesiology | Member |
| 8 | Dr. Manisha Pathak | A P Dentistry | Member |
| 9 | Dr. Harendra Kumar | Prof. & Head Pharmacology | Member Secretary |

Prof. R.N. Srivastava Principal

Copy to:

: *

- 1. Executive Director
- 2. Medical Superintendent
- 3. All Head of Department
- 4. Concerned Person
- 5. Notice Boards