LIDA, Madhu Vihar, P.O. Aashakhera, NH-25, Lucknow Kanpur Highway, Unnao (UP), Pin - 209 859 Ph.: 0515-3070000. Email :smc@saraswaticolleges.com

SARASWATI MEDICAL COLLEGE

Letter No.: SMC/Principal Office/Order/1569/2023

Date: 26-09-2023

## **REVISED ORDER**

A Proctorial Board is being constituted with immediate effect at Saraswati Medical College Unnao, comprising of the following members.

Chief Proctor	-	Dr. S. S. Negi, Head of Department, Anesthesia
Additional Proctors	-	Dr. Mohd. Bayazuddin, Professor & Head, Physiology
		Dr. Shalini Srivastava, Professor & Head, Pathology
		Dr. Abhishek Kumar, Associate Professor, Community Medicine

Assistant Proctors - Dr. Ravikant Mayank, Department of Medicine

Dr. Pankaj Singh, Department of Anatomy

Dr. Sumitabh Gupta, Department of Psychiatry

Dr. Rajat Kumar Pachauri, Department of Community Medicine

Dr. Parikshit Singh, Department of Pathology L

Dr. Pankaj Singh, Department of Anatomy

Dr. Chitrangda, Department of Obs & Gynae

Dr. Mitra Kar, Department of Microbiology

Dr. Shraddha Pandey, Department of Biochemistry

Dr. Sween Bangar, Department of ENT

erivostarta

(Prof. R N Srivastava) Principal

Copy to:

: 3

- 1. Executive Director
- 2. All HOD's
- 3. Academic Cell
- 4. Concerned Persons
- 5. Notice Boards : College & Hostels
- 6. Guard File