LIDA, Madhu Vihar, P.O. Asha Khara, NH-25, Lucknow Kanpur Highway, Unnao (UP), Pin - 209 859 Tel. : (+91) 515-3070000, E.mail. : smc@saraswaticolleges.com

SARASWATI MEDICAL COLLEG

Letter No.:/Smc/Principal Office/Order/1915 /2023

85 17

13

Date: 11.07.2023

4

Order

Saraswati Sports, Cultural and Literary Committee

<u>Chairman</u>: Prof. R.N.Srivastava, Principal <u>Co-Chairman</u>: Prof. D.K. Shukla

	Sports Committee	Cultural Committee	Literary Committee
Faculty Incharge	Pro. Mohd. Bayazuddin	Dr. Pankaj Singh	Prof. Shalini Srivastava
Faculty Member	Dr. Shraddha Singh	Dr. Pravallika	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Manchi
r dealey member			Dr. Sween Banger
Student Members	Bhupendra Kumar Nagar	Priya Bhooshan	Shibi Sheriff
	Isha Sonker	Love Raj	Shantanu Mittal
	Utkarsh Anand	Liza Arora	Ananya Dubey
	Rishita Ranjan	Odedra Gautam	Nayan Bharadwaj
	Tarun Kumar	Akanksha	Debopriya Karmakar
	Pratyusha Adhikary	Kunal Saini	Utkarsh Gupta
	Priyanshu Aman	Unnati Tiwary,	Deeksha Verma
	Isha Aishwariya	Pratyush Patra	Akash Gaurav
	Lokesh Dewangan		
	Rama Sikdar		

The constituted Committees to start functioning with immediate effect.

Prof. R.N. Srivastava Principal Saraswati Medical College

, SARASWATI MEDICAL COLLEGE

DA, Madhu Vihar, P.O. Asha Khera, NH-25, Lucknow Kanpur Highway, Unnao (UP), Pin - 209 859 Tel. : (+91) 515-3070000, E.mail. : smc@saraswaticolleges.com

Ref: SMC/Principal Office/CCLSA/ 2835 /2024 Date: 11/11/2024

Notice

13

A "Council for Cultural, Literary & Sports Activities" (CCLSA) has been constituted at Saraswati Medical College, Unnao for fostering holistic development of our students.

SR NO.	DESIGNATION	PARTICULARS OF THE MEMBERS
1.	Patrons	Dr. Sudhir Giri
-		Mr. Vijender Singh
A di fron recc cont	Chairperson :	Dr. Sarita Srivastava
	A distinguished individual	Former Secretrary
	from outside the college,	RashritryaKathakSansthan
	recognized for significant	Dept of Culture,
	contributions to society,	UP Govt.,
	culture, sports, or literature.	Lucknow
		Mobile: 9935041964
		Email : saritasriv1209@gmail.com
3.	Co- Chairperson	Dr. R. K. Srivastava
D	Dean Academics	HOD, Dept of Anatomy,
		Mobile: 9793111338
		Email: drrksrivastava0@gmail.com
0	Co- Chairperson 2 Chief Provost	Dr. S. S. Negi
		Asso. Prof., Dept of Anesthesiology
		Mobile: 9198085564
		Email: sarita_ss_negi@yahoo.com
N w lit pr	External Coordinators:	Dr. Ruchi Khare,
	Non-affiliated individuals	M.A, PhD,
	with expertise in culture,	'A' Grade artist of Doordarshan and
	literature or sports, to	empanelled artist of Indian Council
	provide additional guidance	for Cultural Relations, GOI
	and support.	Mobile: 9140364993
		Email: rcrab469@gmail.com
		Dr. Seema Varma
		M.A., B.Ed, PhD,
		renowned author and poet
		Mobile: 7388028888

Members of Committee is as follows

1)

19

Dr. R.N.Srivastava Principal 6