

Tet (191) 515 30 theorem

LIDA, Madhu Vihar, P.O. Asha harera 1911

SARASWATI

Letter No.:/SMC/Principal Office/Notice/20156 /2024

Date: 11.12.2024

## "Student Feedback Committee"

In superssession of all previous orders the "Student Feedback Committee" is being reconstituted as follows:

Prof. R. N. Srivastava, Principal, SMC	!	Chairman
Dr Anjali Gupta, Prof. Dept. of Dentistry	:	Member Secretary
Dr. Sween Banger, Asst. Professor Dept. of ENT	:	Member
Dr. Devesh Rao, SR Dept. of Ophthalmology	:	Member

DR. R.N. Srivastava

## Principal

## Copy to:

- 1. Medical Superintendent/DMS
- 2. Dean Academic/Vice Dean Academic
- 3. Director Admin
- 4. All Provosts & Wardens
- 5. All Faculty Member through HOD's
- 6. Concerned Persons
- 7. Asst. Registrar
- 8. IT Department
- 9. Website Committe
- 10. Notice Board College, Boys & Girls Hostel